Due to the massive increase in business in our parent company St. Clare Heirloom Seeds, St. Clare Audio is shut down indefinitely. We encourage you to check out St. Clare Audio Box (Free Access - Go to www.StClareAudioBox.com) where you can find all of St. Clare Audio Audiobooks streaming online or MP3 downloads for FREE!

The Lone Ranger Old Time Radio Show CD Set


SKU: OTRtlr Category: Tag:


The Lone Ranger Old Time Radio Show CD Set

Listen to an episode of The Lone Ranger!


The Lone Ranger, one of the best known and well loved “Old-Time Radio Shows” of all time, was known for the introduction: “A fiery horse with the speed of light, a cloud of dust and a hearty Hi-Yo Silver! The Lone Ranger! … With his faithful Indian companion Tonto, the daring and resourceful masked rider of the plains led the fight for law and order in the early western United States! Nowhere in the pages of history can one find a greater champion of justice! Return with us now to those thrilling days of yesteryear! From out of the past come the thundering hoof beats of the great horse Silver! The Lone Ranger rides again! ”


A true American hero of the Old West, the Lone Ranger is a name known by generations. The appeal of the show has never lost it’s touch. Who doesn’t love a story where the good guys are truly good, and in the end truth, goodness, and justice win out? Listen along to an Old-Time Radio favorite that has withstood the test of time!


4 Audio CDs

Each volume has 8 episodes.

Each episode is 1/2 hr.


Volume 1 Episodes:

  • Journey to Adventure
  • Return of Butch Cavendish
  • Medicine Rock
  • The Lone Ranger Finds Silver
  • Crooked Banker and Sheriff
  • The Forest Fire
  • Silver Mine Surprise
  • Theft of Silver
  • Contraband Liquor
  • The Apache Kid


Volume 2 Episodes:

  • Jim Murdocks Mine
  • Amos Franklyn Sheepherder
  • Pitfall Trap
  • Coming of Age
  • Revenge for Mendoza
  • Faked Bank Robbery
  • Night Stage to Dalton
  • The Raiders


Volume 3 Episodes:

  • Reward Money
  • King of the Country
  • The Price of Wool
  • Murder of Pony Express Rider
  • A Toll in Cattle
  • Trap for a Gambler
  • Train Wreck Plot
  • Mine Claim Scheme


Volume 4 Episodes:

  • Bart Colt Gang
  • Kidnapped Boy
  • Ammunition for the Indians
  • Framed for Murder
  • New Fangled Justice
  • No Worse Enemy
  • The Man Least Suspected
  • Confederate Money